fbpx
Description

I am 18 years old with several years experience in babysitting toddlers, mainly between the ages of 3 and 10. I find children delightful and exceedingly brilliant to be around, for their playfulness, wit and aura of joy and wonder through their belief in the impossible.

My approach to babysitting has always been to make the tiny humans i am caring for as happy as can be, and to play with them, read with them, sing to them, and when they fall asleep watch over them to keep those bad dreams away. Girls and boys alike, i adore both,  and i have experience in babysitting both also.

My rate is €10 per hour for one child, and €12 per hour for more than one child, and the minimum hours is 2hrs for one child and 3hrs for more (negotiable).

But worry not, you will not have to entrust your child to me without knowing me first. When you call me to set an appointment, the first time I suggest to meet with you, the parents prior, in order for you to get to know me, and to put your minds at ease that your child is in good hands.

Expertise

As mentioned, i have several years experience in babysitting toddlers and young children, both boys and girls through my cousins, and i also have a first aid certificate god forbid something should happen while they are under my care.
I am currently taking driving lessons, and i am also very capable of helping children with homework and school work.

Closed
Closed today
  • Monday

    Closed

  • Tuesday

    Closed

  • Wednesday

    Closed

  • Thursday

    By appointment only

  • Friday

    By appointment only

  • Saturday

    Open 24h

  • Sunday

    By appointment only

  • 28/07/2021 1:38 pm local time

Contact business

    mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review
    error: Content is protected!